witch 10 people i would i like meet alive or dead

1.  James riemer(leafs goalie)  -do you feel a lot of pressure on you when your goalie?

2.  Steve jobs – what/who inspired you to make a company?

3.  Sidney Crosby -how did it feel scoring  the wining the goal for Canada?

4.   Ole Kirk Christiansen (Lego inventor)- how did you make Lego ?

5. Lionel  messi (soccer player)- how did you score so many goals?

6.  Lebron James (basketball player)- how many slam dunks did you do in a year?

7.  Cecs Fabregas (soccer player)-  why did you chose soccer and not hockey or some other sport to play?

8.  Arnold Schwarzenegger (movie actor) – how did you make so many awesome action  movies?

9.   Pavel Datsyuk (hockey player) –  did you play for the Russian ice hockey team in the winter Olympics?

10. carry price(hockey goalie) –  how did you mange playing in the finals 24 times of more?

 

5 thoughts on “witch 10 people i would i like meet alive or dead

  1. Om….
    great questions. You have a lot of sports knowledge and sports questions. My favourite one is the first one…it must be a lot of pressure playing goalie for the blue and white?
    Good Work,
    Mr.Woods

  2. Hi Om,

    I’d be interested in meeting Michael Jordan. My brother in law knows him quite well, but I have never met him.

    Some women soccer players I’ve met are Brandi Chastain and Julie Foudy, both friends of my brother.

    Keep up the blogging!

    Kind regards,
    Mrs. Watanabe

  3. Hi Om,
    I am a teacher from Melbourne Australia and your mentor for the Student Blogging Challenge. I think I may have been your first Aussie flag (or maybe second) I a so pleased to meet you.
    I see that you have participated in the Challenge before.
    Remember to include a link to the challenge blog when you complete a challenge. I will pop back in later and see how you are going.
    Mrs Coffa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *